Profile Of Bank
Customer Corner
Informatica
Contact Us
 
  Head Office

  • At- Gandamunda, Po- Khandagiri Bhubaneswar-751030

  • Telephone-: 0674 -2353031 / 2353032

  • Fax-: 0674 2353011,2353029,2353035

  • e-mail: odishabank@yahoo.com ,contacts@odishabank.in ,chairman@odishabank.in
 
  RO-Dhenkanal

  • Deula sahi ,Dhenkanal-759001

  • Tel No-06762-226723

  • Fax No-06762-226723

  • e-mail: rodhenkanal@odishabank.in
 
 RO - Khurda

  • Plot No-411/1225 & 1216

  • At/Po-Sanapalla

  • Dist-Khurda-752056

  • Tel No-06755- 221594, 221578
  • e-mail: rokhurda@odishabank.in
 
  RO- Pipili

  • At/Po-Pipili

  • Dist-Puri-752104

  • Fax No-06758-241990

  • Tel No-06758-240453/240750
  • e-mail: ropipli@odishabank.in

  RO- Baripada

  • 1st Floor ,BN Tower ,Deula Sahi

  • At/Po-Baripada

  • Dist-Mayurbhanj-757001

  • Fax No-06792-252010

  • Tel No-06792-252362

  • e-mail: robaripada@odishabank.in
  •  
     RO-Cuttack

    • Plot No-4

    • Mahanadi Vihar

    • Dist-Cuttack-753004

    • Tel No-0671-2446449

    • Fax No-0671-2444538
    • e-mail: rocuttack@odishabank.in
     
    RO-Balasore

    • Vivekanand Marg

    • Church Building

    • Dist-Balaroe-756001

    • Tel No-06782-241491

    • Fax No-06782-240605
    • e-mail: robalasore@odishabank.in
     
    RO-Jashipur

    • At/Po-Jashipur

    • Dist-Mayurbhanj-757034

    • Tel No-06797-232402

    • Fax No-06797-232402

    • e-mail: rojashipur@odishabank.in
     
    RO-Chandikhol

    • Acharya Market Complex

    • Po-Sunguda

    • Dist-Jajpur-754296

    • Fax No- 06797-232402

    • Tel No-06797-233160
    • e-mail: rochandikhole@odishabank.in
     
    RO-Keonjhar

    • At-Singh Market Complex

    • Po-Keonjhargarh

    • Dist-Keonjhar-758001

    • Fax No-06766-256079

    • Tel No-06766-253079
    • e-mail: rokeonjhar@odishabank.in
     
    For further details, contact the nearest Branch