Views : XXXXX |


Contact Us
Head Office
  • Address: AT - Gandamunda, PO - Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar - 751030.
  • Telephone: 0674-2353031 / 2353032
  • Fax: 0674-2353011 / 2353029 / 2353035
  • E-mail: ogbho@odishabank.in
Service Helpdesk
ATM
  • Telephone: 0674-2353023 (For txn. disputs)/ 0674-2353025 (For card blocking/issues)
  • E-mail: atm@odishabank.in
Website Administration
  • Telephone: 0674-2353023
  • E-mail: administrator@odishabank.in / email@odishabank.in
RO - Dhenkanal
  • Address: Deula sahi ,Dhenkanal-759001
  • Telephone: 06762-226723
  • Fax: 06762-226723
  • E-mail: rodhenkanal@odishabank.in
 
RO - Khurda
  • Address: Plot No-411/1225 & 1216, At/Po-Sanapalla, Dist-Khurda, PIN-752056.
  • Telephone: 06755- 221594, 221578
  • E-mail: rokhurda@odishabank.in
 
RO - Pipili
  • Address: At/Po-Pipili, Dist-Puri, PIN-752104.
  • Fax: 06758-241990
  • Telephone: 06758-240453/240750
  • E-mail: ropipli@odishabank.in
RO - Baripada
  • Address: 1st Floor ,BN Tower ,Deula Sahi, At/Po-Baripada, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-757001.
  • Fax: 06792-252010
  • Telephone: 06792-252362
  • E-mail: robaripada@odishabank.in
RO - Cuttack
  • Address: Plot No-4, Mahanadi Vihar, Dist-Cuttack, PIN-753004
  • Telephone: 0671-2446449
  • Fax: 0671-2444538
  • E-mail: rocuttack@odishabank.in
RO - Balasore
  • Address: Vivekanand Marg, Church Building, Dist-Balaroe, PIN-756001.
  • Telephone: 06782-241491
  • Fax: 06782-240605
  • E-mail: robalasore@odishabank.in
RO - Jashipur
  • Address: At/Po-Jashipur, Dist-Mayurbhanj, PIN-757034.
  • Telephone: 06797-232402
  • Fax: 06797-232402
  • E-mail: rojashipur@odishabank.in
RO - Chandikhol
  • Address: Acharya Market Complex, Po-Sunguda, Dist-Jajpur, PIN-754296
  • Fax: 06797-232402
  • Telephone: 06797-233160
  • e-mail: rochandikhole@odishabank.in
RO-Keonjhar
  • Address: At-Singh Market Complex, Po-Keonjhargarh, Dist-Keonjhar, PIN-758001.
  • Fax: 06766-256079
  • Telephone: 06766-253079
  • E-mail: rokeonjhar@odishabank.in
For further details, contact the nearest Branch