Profile Of Bank
Customer Corner
Informatica

OGB ATM locator .

Filter
District : Blocks : ATMs :  

List of ATM of Odisha Gramya Bank

Sl  ATMid ATM Site Address of ATM SITE e-Mail
1 0539AN01 Angul AT-SHANTI BAZAR PO-ANGUL
 DIST- ANGUL        
 PIN- 759122
Angul@odishabank.in
2 0003KH01 Baghamari ODISHA GRAMYA BANK,  BAGHAMARI BRANCH
AT/PO-BAGHAMARI,  DIST – KHURDA, ODISHA 752061
Baghamari@odishabank.in
3 1072MJ01 Baisingha ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, BAISINGA BRANCH, At PO -BAISINGA, Dist MAYURBHANJ
Baisingha@odishabank.in
4 0006kh01 Balakati ODISHA GRAMYA BANK BALAKATI BRANCH, AT/PO-BALAKATI, DIST-KHURDA, ODISHA 752100 INDIA
Balakati@odishabank.in
5 4219JP01 Balichandrapur Odisha Gramya bank,Balichandrapur Branch,Balichandrapur Balichandrapur@odishabank.in
6 0115KH01 Balugaonk ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 BALUGAON (K) BRANCH
 AT-CHILIKA ROAD, BALUGAON
 PO-BALUGAON
 DIST-KHURDA
 ODISHA 752030 INDIA 
Balugaonk@odishabank.in
7 0126KH01 Baramunda ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 BARAMUNDA BRANCH
RUCHIKA MARKET
 BARMUNDA
 BHUBANESWAR ODISHA INDIA
Baramunda@odishabank.in
8 1001MJ01 Baripada AT/PO: BARIPADA ROXY-ROAD     
DIST- MAYURBHANJ PIN-757001
Baripada@odishabank.in
9 0016KH01 Begunia AT/PO-Begunia,Dist-Khurda-752062 Begunia@odishabank.in
10 2023kn01 Bhanda ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, BHANDA BRANCH, AT/PO- BHANDA, VIA CHAMPUA, Dist KEONJHAR 758044
Bhanda@odishabank.in
11 0545DH01 Bhuban ODISHA GRAMYA BANK BHUBAN BRANCH AT/PO-BHUBAN DIST-DHENKANAL 759017 Bhuban@odishabank.in
12 4041JP01 Biraja Temp. ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 BIRAJA TEMPLE BRANCH
 AT-BIRAJA HAT
 PO- DEVIDWAR
DIST- JAJPUR 755007 
Biraja Temp.@odishabank.in
13 0024PR01 Brahmagiri ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, BRAHMAGIRI BRANCH, AT/PO- BRAHMAGIRI, DIST-PURI 752011
Brahmagiri@odishabank.in
14 2038KN01 Champua ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, CHAMPUA BRANCH
AT/PO- CHAMPUA, DIST- KEONJHAR
Champua@odishabank.in
15 0026PR01 Chandanpur ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 CHANDANPUR BRANCH
 AT- DAMODARAPUR BAZAR
 PO- BIRAPRATAP PUR
 DIST- PURI 752012 INDIA
Chandanpur@odishabank.in
16 0027pr01 Charichhak ODISHA GRAMYA BANK CHARICHHAK BRANCH, AT- CHARICHHAK, PO- BRAHMAKUNDI, DIST- PURI 752113 INDIA
Charichhak@odishabank.in
17 4007JP01 Chatia AT : CHHATIA PO : CHHATIA
 VIA : CHHATIA
DIST : JAJPUR PIN : 754023
Chatia@odishabank.in
18 4007JP01 Chhatia ODISHA GRAMYA BANK CHHATIA BRANCH AT-PO-Via-Chhatia-Dist-Jajpur Odisha Chhatia@odishabank.in
19 0133ng01 Daspalla ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, DASPALLA BRANCH, AT/PO DASPALLA ,Dist -Nayagarh Daspalla@odishabank.in
20 2008KN01 Deogaon ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
DEOGAON BRANCH , AT/PO DEOGAON  Dist Keonjhar
Deogaon@odishabank.in
21 0501DH01 Dhenkanal ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 DHENKANAL BRANCH
 AT/PO/DIST- DHENKANAL ODISHA 759001 
Dhenkanal@odishabank.in
22 0134KH01 Gandamunda AT: GANDAMUNDA PO- KHANDAGIRI 
BHUBANESWAR   PIN - 751030
Gandamunda@odishabank.in
23 0041NG01 Godipada ODISHA GRAMYA BANK GODIPADA BRANCH AT/PO-Godipada,Dist-Nayagarh, Odisha – 752092 Godipada@odishabank.in
24 0553AN01 Handidhua ODISHA GRAMYA BANK HANDIDHUA BRANCH AT- HANDIDHUA CHHAWK PO- TALCHER ANGUL 759100 Handidhua@odishabank.in
25 4175BK01 Jagannathpur ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, JAGANNATHPUR BRANCH AT/PO- JAGANNATHPUR, Dist BHADRAK 756100
Jagannathpurb@odishabank.in
26 4122JG01 Jagatsinghpur AT- JAGATSINGHPUR    PO- BADABAZAR                        
DIST-JAGATSINGHPUR PIN-754103
Jagatsinghpur@odishabank.in
27 1056MJ01 Jashipur ODISHA GRAMYA BANK JASHIPUR BRANCH AT/PO- JASHIPUR
MAYURBHANJ 757091
Jashipur@odishabank.in
28 0119KH01 Jatani AT-JATANI
PO-SARASADA
DIST-BHADRAK
PIN-752050
Jatani@odishabank.in
29 0047PR01 Junei ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, JUNEI BRANCH, AT/PO-JUNEI, VIA-KONARK, DIST-PURI ODISHA 752111 Junei@odishabank.in
30 0107PR01 Kakatpur ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 KAKATPUR BRANCH
 AT/PO-KAKATPUR
 PURI ODISHA 752118
Kakatpur@odishabank.in
31 0546DH01 Kamakhyanagar ODISHA GRAMYA BANK  KAMAKHYANAGAR BRANCH  AT/PO- KAMAKHYANAGAR  DHENKANAL 759018 Kamakhyanagar@odishabank.in
32 1057MJ01 Karanjia ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 KARANJIA BRANCH
 AT/PO- KARANJIA
 MAYURBHANJ 757037
Karanjia@odishabank.in
33 2001KN01 Keonjhar AT - NEW MARKET
PO/DIST - KEONJHAR   PIN - 758001
Keonjhar@odishabank.in
34 4003LP01 Kuakhia ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, KUAKHIA BRANCH, AT- KUAKHIA, PO- RASULPUR, VIA- KABIRPUR, Dist JAJPUR 755034
Kuakhia@odishabank.in
35 1010MJ01 Manatri ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, MANATRI BRANCH, AT/PO- MANATRI, VIA- BARSAHI, Dist MAYURBHANJ 757017  Manatri@odishabank.in
36 0070NG01 Nayagarh AT/PO-NAYAGARH
DIST: NAYAGARH   PIN - 752069
Nayagarh@odishabank.in
37 0072PR01 Nimapara AT/PO-NIMAPARA  DIST- PURI
PIN-752106
Nimapara@odishabank.in
38 0117NG01 Odagaon ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, ODAGAON BRANCH, AT/PO-ODAGAON, DIST-NAYAGARH ODISHA 752081
Odagaon@odishabank.in
39 4042KD01 Olavar ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 OLAVAR BRANCH
 AT/PO- OLAVER
 KENDRAPARA 754227
Olavar@odishabank.in
40 4198BS01 Port Road ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
PORT ROAD BRANCH
NEAR BALASORE MUNICIPALITY
AT/PO-MOTIGANJ
DIST-BALASORE
PIN-756002
Port Road@odishabank.in
41 0085PR01 Puri ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 PURI BRANCH
 AT-GRAND ROAD,
PO/DIST-PURI ODISHA 752001
Puri@odishabank.in
42 1058MJ01 Rairangpur AT/PO-RAIRANGPUR DIST-MAYURBHANJ
PIN-757043
Rairangpur@odishabank.in
43 1028MJ01 Rajaloka AT/PO-Rajaloka,Via-Jharpokhria, Mayurbhanj, Odisha - 757086 Rajaloka@odishabank.in
44 0087NG01 Rajsunakhala ODISHA GRAMYA BANK RAJSUNAKHALA BRANCH AT/PO-Rajsunakhala,Dist-Nayagarh-752065 Rajsunakhala@odishabank.in
45 1068MJ01 Raruan ODISHA GRAMYA BANK  RARUAN BRANCH AT/PO- RARUAN VIA- JASHIPUR
MAYURBHANJ 757035
Raruan@odishabank.in
46 0090PR01 SakhiGopal ODISHA GRAMYA BANK SAKHIGOPAL BRANCH
AT/PO-SAKHIGOPAL DIST-PURI ODISHA 752014
SakhiGopal@odishabank.in
47 2016KN01 Salapada ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 SALAPADA BRANCH
 AT/PO- SALAPADA
 KEONJHAR 758020
Salapada@odishabank.in
48 0125NG01 Sanapala ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 SANAPALLA BRANCH
AT/PO-SANAPALA
DIST-NAYAGARH 532312
Sanapala@odishabank.in
49 1003MJ01 Saraskana ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, SARASKANA BRANCH, AT/PO- SARASKANA, Dist -MAYURBHANJ, Pin 757051 Saraskana@odishabank.in
50 1023MJ01 Sarat ODISHA GRAMYA BANK, SARAT BRANCH, AT/PO- SARAT, VIA-KAPTIPADA, Dist MAYURBHANJ, Pin 757040
Sarat@odishabank.in
51 4039JP01 Sukinda ODISHA GRAMYA BANK  SUKINDA BRANCH  AT/PO- SUKINDA VIA- JAJPUR ROAD  JAJPUR 755018  Sukinda@odishabank.in
52 0549AN01 Talcher ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 TALCHER BRANCH
 SRI LOKANATH MARKET COMPLEX
 AT-HATATOTA
 PO-TALCHER
 DIST-ANGUL ODISHA 759100
Talcher@odishabank.in
53 4014CT01 Tangi AT- KOTASAHI    PO- KOTASAHI                                  
VIA- KOTASAHI   DISTRICT- CUTTACK
PIN-754022
Tangi@odishabank.in
54 1032MJ01 Udala ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 UDALA BRANCH
 AT/PO- UDALA
 MAYURBHANJ 757041 
Udala@odishabank.in
ATMs Details