Views : XXXXX |


LIST OF ATM SITES 
Si No ATM_id ATM Address e-Mail
1 0539AN01 Angul AT-SHANTI BAZAR PO-ANGUL
 DIST- ANGUL        
 PIN- 759122
angul@odishabank.i= n
2 0115KH01 Balugaon k  AT-CHILIKA ROAD, BALUGAON
 PO-BALUGAON
 DIST-KHURDA
 ODISHA 752030 INDIA 
balugaonk@odishabank.in
3 0126KH01 Baramund a RUCHIKA MARKET
 BARMUNDA
 BHUBANESWAR ODISHA INDIA
baramunda@odishabank.in
4 1001MJ01 Baripada AT/PO: BARIPADA ROXY-ROAD      
DIST- MAYURBHANJ PIN-757001
baripada@odishabank.in
5 4041JP01 Biraja T emp.  AT-BIRAJA HAT
 PO- DEVIDWAR
DIST- JAJPUR 755007 
birajatemple@odishabank.in
6 0026PR01 Chandanp ur ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 CHANDANPUR BRANCH
 AT- DAMODARAPUR BAZAR
 PO- BIRAPRATAP PUR
 DIST- PURI 752012 INDIA
chandanpur@odishabank.in
7 4007JP01 Chatia AT : CHHATIA PO : CHHATIA
 VIA : CHHATIA
DIST : JAJPUR PIN : 754023
chhatia@odishabank.in
8 0501DH01 Dhenkana l ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 DHENKANAL BRANCH
 AT/PO/DIST- DHENKANAL ODISHA 759001 
dhenkanal@odishabank.in
9 0134KH01 Gandamun da AT: GANDAMUNDA PO- KHANDAGIRI 
BHUBANESWAR   PIN - 751030
gandamunda@odishabank.in
10 4122JG01 Jagatsin ghpur AT- BADABAZAR JAGATSINGHPUR                          
DIST-JAGATSINGHPUR PIN-754103
jagatsinghpur@odishabank.in
11 0119KH01 Jatani AT/PO-JATANI MARKET
DIST-KHURDA
PIN-752050
jatani@odishabank.in
12 0107PR01 Kakatpur AT/PO-KAKATPUR
 PURI ODISHA 752118
kakatpur@odishabank.in
13 1057MJ01 LATAHARA N AT-LATAHARAN
 PO- KAKATPUR
 MAYURBHANJ 757037
lataharan@odishabank.in
14 2001KN01 Keonjhar AT - NEW MARKET
PO/DIST - KEONJHAR   PIN - 758001
keonjhar@odishabank.in
15 0070NG01 Nayagarh AT/PO-NAYAGARH
DIST: NAYAGARH   PIN - 752069
nayagarh@odishabank.in
16 0072PR01 Nimapara AT/PO-NIMAPARA  DIST- PURI
PIN-752106
nimapara@odishabank.in
17 4042KD01 Olavar ODISHA GRAMYA BANK
 OLAVAR BRANCH
 AT/PO- OLAVER
 KENDRAPARA 754227
olavar@odishabank.in
18 4198BS01 Port Roa d NEAR BALASORE MUNICIPALITY
AT/PO-MOTIGANJ
DIST-BALASORE
PIN-756002
portroad@odishabank.in
19 0085PR01 Puri  AT-GRAND ROAD,
PO/DIST-PURI ODISHA 752001
puri@odishabank.in
20 1058MJ01 Rairangp ur AT/PO-RAIRANGPUR DIST-MAYURBHANJ
PIN-757043
rairangpur@odishabank.in
21 2016KN01 Salapada  AT/PO- SALAPADA
 KEONJHAR 758020
salapada@odishabank.in
22 0125NG01 Sanapala AT/PO-SANAPALA
DIST-NAYAGARH 532312
sanapala@odishabank.in
23 0549AN01 Talcher  SRI LOKANATH MARKET COMPLEX ,HATATOTA
 PO-TALCHER
 DIST-ANGUL ODISHA 759100
talcher@odishabank.in
24 4014CT01 Tangi  KOTASAHI  ,TANGI                              
VIA- KOTASAHI   DISTRICT- CUTTA CK PIN-754022
tangi@odishabank.in
25 1032MJ01 Udala  AT/PO- UDALA
 MAYURBHANJ 757041 
udala@odishabank.in
2 6 4175BK01 Jagannat hpur AT/PO- JAGANNATHPUR, Dist BHADRAK 756100  jagannathpurb@odishabank.in
2 7 1003MJ01 Saraskan a AT/PO- SARASKANA, Dist -MAYURBHANJ, Pin 757051 saraskana@odishabank.in
2 8 1023MJ01 Sarat  AT/PO- SARAT, VIA-KAPTIPADA, Dist MAYURBHANJ, Pin 757040  sarat@odishabank.in
29 1072MJ01 Baisingh a BAISINGA, Dist MAYURBHANJ
PIN-757028
baisingha@odishabank.in
3 0 1010MJ01 Manatri AT/PO- MANATRI, VIA- BARSAHI, Dist MAYURBHANJ 757017  manatri@odishabank.in
3 1 4007JP01 Chhatia AT-PO-Chhatia,Dist-Jajpur Odisha PIN- 754023 chhatia@odishabank.in
3 2 4003LP01 Kuakhia AT- KUAKHIA, PO- RASULPUR, VIA- KABIRPUR, Dist JAJPUR 755034  kuakhia@odishabank.in
33 2038KN01 Champua CHAMPUA BRANCH
AT/PO- CHAMPUA, DIST- KEONJHAR 
champua@odishabank.in
3 4 2008KN01 Deogaon DEOGAON BRANCH , AT/PO DEOGAON  Dist Keonjhar deogaon@odishabank.in
3 5 2023kn01 Bhanda  AT/PO- BHANDA, VIA CHAMPUA, Dist KEONJHAR 758044  bhanda@odishabank.in
3 6 0117NG01 Odagaon AT/PO-ODAGAON, DIST-NAYAGARH ODISHA 752081 odagaon@odishabank.in
37 0003KH01 Baghamar i AT/PO-BAGHAMARI,  DI ST – KHURDA, ODISHA 752061 baghamari@odishabank.in
3 8 0133ng01 Daspalla DASPALLA BRANCH, AT/PO DASPALLA ,Dist -Nayagarh daspalla@odishabank.in
3 9 0027pr01 Charichh ak  AT- CHARICHHAK, PO- BRAHMAKUNDI, DIST- PURI 752113 INDIA  charichhak@odishabank.in
4 0 0006kh01 Balakati  AT/PO-BALAKATI, DIST-KHURDA, ODISHA 752100 INDIA balakati@odishabank.in
41 0047PR01 Junei AT/PO-JUNEI, VIA-KONARK, DIST-PURI ODISHA 752111 junei@odishabank.in
4 2 0024PR01 Brahmagi ri AT/PO- BRAHMAGIRI, DIST-PURI 752011  brahmagiri@odishabank.in
4 3 0016KH01 Begunia AT/PO-Begunia,Dist-Khurda-752062 begunia@odishabank.in
4 4 0087NG01 Rajsunak hala  AT/PO-Rajsunakhala,Dist-Nayagarh-75206 5 rajsunakhala@odishabank.in
45 4219JP01 Balichan drapur Balichandrapur Branch,Balichandrapur,754205 balichandrapur@odishabank.in
4 6 1056MJ01 Jashipur  AT/PO- JASHIPUR
MAYURBHANJ 757091
jashipur@odishabank.in
4 7 1068MJ01 Raruan AT/PO- RARUAN VIA- JASHIPUR
MAYURBHANJ 757035
raruan@odishabank.in
4 8 0553AN01 Handidhu a AT- HANDIDHUA CHHAWK PO- TALCHER ANGUL 759100 handidhua@odishabank.in
49 0090PR01 Sakhigop al AT/PO-SAKHIGOPAL DIST-PURI ODISHA 752014 sakhigopal@odishabank.in
5 0 0545DH01 Bhuban AT/PO-BHUBAN DIST-DHENKANAL 759017 bhuban@odishabank.in
5 1 0041NG01 Godipada AT/PO-Godipada,Dist-Nayagarh, Odisha – 752092 godipada@odishabank.in
5 2 1028MJ01 Rajaloka AT/PO-Rajaloka,Via-Jharpokhria, Mayurbhanj, Odisha - 757086 rajaloka@odishabank.in
53 0546DH01 Kamakhya nagar  AT/PO- KAMAKHYANAGA R  DHENKANAL 759018 kamakhyanagar@odishabank.in
5 4 4039JP01 Sukinda AT/PO- SUKINDA VIA- JAJPUR ROAD  JAJPUR 755018  sukinda@odishabank.in
5 5 0053NG01 KHALISAH I  AT/PO-KHALISAHI VIA- KHANDAPARA DIST- NAYAGARH  752077 khalisahi@odishabank.in
5 6 4022CT01 KALAPATH AR AT/PO/Via- KALAPATHAR , DIST CUTTACK AT/PO/Via- KALAPATHAR , DIST CUTTACK  754009 kalapathar@odishabank.in
57 0123PR01 SHREEVIH AR AT CHAKRATIRTHA RDPO -SHREEVIHAR VIA-PENTHAKATA DIST PURI PURIODISHA 752003 shreevihar@odishabank.in
5 8 4207BS01 REMUNA REMUNA BAZAARAT/PO- REMUNA DIST BALASORE REMUNAODISHA 756019 remuna@odishabank.in
5 9 0547DH01 HINDOL AT/PO-HINDOLHINDOLDIST- DHENKANALHINDOLODISHA 759022 hindol@odishabank.in
6 0 4203CT01 ATHAGARH AT/PO ATHAGARH ATHAGARH DIST - CUTTACK  754029​ athgarh@odishabank.in
61 0015KH01 BANPUR AT/PO-Banapur Dist-Khurda, Odisha – 752031 banpur@odishabank.in
6 2 0092NG01 SARANKUL AT PO -SARANKUL ,DIST NAYAGARH ODISHA PIN 752080  sarankul@odishabank.in
6 3 4002CT01 KANDARPU R AT/PO- KANDARPURDIST CUTTACKKANDARPUR ODISHA 754117 kandarpur@odishabank.in
64 4143BK01 MANDARI MANDARI BRANCH AT/PO- BASUDEVPUR Dist BHADRAK 756125 mandari@odishabank.in